Kids Dentist – part 2

Well, Max and I left this morning at 6:45am for his dentist appointment. I was a nervous wreck, but did everything I could to not let it show. I really didn’t think it was going to go well. He just seemed too little!

Here is the message I sent to Chris when we got home:

ok, well everything went fine.
Max was amazing.
They did his whole mouth.
He never cried or moved a muscle.
He cried a little when they were done because of the numb feeling.
He’s drinking a starbucks juice and laying on the couch now.
There was a flat screen tv mounted above him and he watched Cars at his request.
The dentist was impressed. I was proud.
We are heading to Target tonight for one nice prize!
IMG_0838[1]
Leave a Reply

